YIA School Advisors

Duluth Area - 

Denfeld High School - Angel Peluso - nd.angelina.peluso@isd709.org - (218) 336-8830 ext. 2032

Duluth East High School - Rich Updegrove - richard.updegrove@isd709.org

Marshall School - Cassie Erdmann - cassie.erdmann@marshallschool.org

Proctor High School - Becky LaPlante - rlaplante@proctor.k12.mn.us -  (218) 628-4926

South Ridge High School – Liz Beseke – lbeseke@isd2142.k12.mn.us  – (218) 345-6789

Iron Range Area - 

Cherry High School – Zach Swart – zswart@isd2142.k12.mn.us  – (218) 258-8991

Chisholm High School – Megan Zubich – mwallis@chisholm.k12.mn.us  – (218) 254-5726

Ely High School – James Lah – jlah@ely.k12.mn.us  – (218) 365-6166

Eveleth-Gilbert High School – Tim Strasser – tstrasser@egschools.org – (218) 744-2211

Hibbing High School – Kate Besemann – kathbese@hibbing.k12.mn.us  – (218) 263-3675

Mesabi East High School – August Galloway – agalloway@isd2711.org  – (218) 229-3321

Mountain Iron-Buhl High School – Corey Johnson – cjohnson@isd712.org  – (218) 735-8271

Northeast Range High School – Aaron Donais – adonais@isd2142.k12.mn.us  – (218) 827-3101

North Woods – Jon Scherf – jgscherf@isd2142.k12.mn.us  – (218) 666-5221

Virginia High School – Emily Jankila - ejankila@vmps.org - (218) 749-5437