Our Staff

Tyler Erickson

Tyler Erickson

My Bio
Program Coordinator

EricksonT@stlouiscountymn.gov

320.808.6731

Patty Swedberg

Patty Swedberg

My Bio
Program Administrator

SwedbergP@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2879

Taryn Burnett

Taryn Burnett

My Bio
Program Coordinator

BurnettT2@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.749.7114

 

 

 

 

Sarah Westerberg

My Bio

Information Specialist II

WesterbergS@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.471.7598

Angela Zavodnik

Angela Zavodnik

My Bio
Program Coordinator

ZavodnikA@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.780.9109

Nicole Baxton

Nicole Baxton

My Bio
Information Specialist II

BaxtonN@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2871

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elise Rigney

My Bio

Program Coordinator

RigneyE@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2899












 
We are here to assist, create a positive social change,
and allow youth to get involved with communities.